0 Menu

Tim Loud/Depresstival - Eaten Alive By Wormfees split CD


A limited run, 5 track EP of original songs by Tim Loud and Depresstival, recorded by Reels on Wheels’ Adam Richards and James O’Connor in one take straight onto ¼ inch reel to reel tape in July 2014. Comes with a free "Wormfees Ate Me Alive" badge!


1. Depresstival - Tweet, Tweet, Fucking Twatter
2. Tim Loud - No Fight
3. Depresstival - Putting The Cunt In Country
4. Tim Loud - Died Inside
5. Depresstival - NSFW (Self-Plagiarism Song)