0 Menu

Tim Loud - Born To Lose CD


This fine eight track collection by tireless and talented Leeds artist Tim Loud delivers a rousing shot of country/folk /blues with a punk edge and shows Loud to be a singer-songwriter/arranger of some considerable skill. Released by Ginhouse Records/Make That A Take Records/TNS Records.


1. Born To Lose
2. Is That All There Is?
3. Not A Number
4. November Sky
5. The Other Guy
6. Age Of The Idiot
7. Nomad Blues
8. Razorblade Valentine