0 Menu

The Windowsill - S/T LP


Debut album from Holland's The Windowsill. Extremely catchy pop punk by ex-members and current members of The Apers and The Accelerators. Released in 2011 by the one and only Stardumb Records!

Side A
1. So Much Sharper
2. She Wasn’t Lying
3. Radio (She Turns On Her)
4.Forever Hold On
5. Most Importantly
6. Something Beautiful

Side B
1. Mess Me Up
2. No Destination
3. South Of France
4. Stuck On Zero
5. Summer’s Almost Over
6. One Of Those Nights