0 Menu

The Murderburgers - These Are Only Problems CD

£7.00 / Sold Out

The Murderburgers' 2013 album 'These Are Only Problems'. 13 songs about losing your mind and trying to find it again. Released by Asian Man Records/Monster Zero.


1. Another Way Out Of Here
2. Everything Is Muted & Brown
3. Sorry In Advance
4. When Winter Doesn't End
5. The Working Week Is A Case Study
6. No Need For The Reminder
7. The Next Time...
8. All My Best Friends Are Dying
9. The Shades Of Grey
10. Turning 25 Was Shit
11. My Name Is Elbows
12. Christine, I Forgive You
13. My Inner Mental Room