0 Menu

The Murderburgers - How To Ruin Your Life CD (original Monster Zero pressing)


After a couple of years of being out of stock, the kind folks at Monster Zero have hooked the boigas up with a few copies of their 3rd full length 'How To Ruin Your Life' on CD! This is the one and only CD pressing of this album from 2012 and has the original artwork by Dave Long. 15 pop punk bangers that made most people say things like "wow, these guys actually spent some time and money on recording this time!", and "oh shit, these songs are actually pretty damn good!". We only have limited amount of copies left, and once they are gone...THEY ARE GONE! WOOF WOOF!


1. It's Burger Time
2. Unemployment, Here I Come
3. My Head Is Fucked Again
4. I Don't Wanna Dance With You Tonight
5. You'll Have No Fun Without Me
6. Broken Brain
7. Moron
8. It's Over Already
9. Gimme Gimme Negativity
10. Drifting Apart
11. She Better Stop Killing Me
12. I Don't Live Well
13. She Don't Wanna
14. Valentine's Day 2009
15. Learning To Hate You