0 Menu

The Doublecross - The Timeless Destruction Of... LP


Latest album from Welsh rockers The Doublecross! 12 new singalong anthems for fans of Springsteen, Pearl Jam and The Gaslight Anthem. Released by the kind folks over at Boss Tuneage.


1. Nothing's Easy
2. Houses and Homes
3. Precious Time
4. This World Was Meant For Us
5. The Last Day of Summer
6. Alone
7. Call It Rock and Roll
8. Let's Be Stars
9. I Am The Sky
10. Gravel and Grain
11. 061207
12. We Almost Had It All