0 Menu

Priceduifkes - Goathorse LP


Our favourite crazy Belgian bastards The Priceduifkes are back! Round Dog himself's paws are tired from typing, so here's what the kind folks at Monster Zero have to say about it!

"Belgium punkrockers The Priceduifkes release their first (?) full-length upon the masses! What started in a teenage bedroom in 2003, has mutated into one of Europe's best punkrock bands period. On 'Goathorse', the four boys from Kempen deliver the perfect blend of punkrock anthems, high energy bangers and DIYism. They represent their scene, they stay true. Sometimes Weaselesque, sometimes more No Idea, but always PDS. 12 songs that sound familiar and original at the same time. Down with the haters, up the punx, PDS Jugend 4 ever. Slapped in your face in association with Bearded Punk Records (BE) and Rad Girlfriend Records (USA)"

1. Bad Dreams
2. (No) Burkini Beach Party (Tonight)
3. 1:38
4. It's Raining Shit (Hallelujah)
5. Greetings From Angerville
6. Full Clown
7. Miracle Man
8. I Can Dance
9. Danni's In Denial
10. Too Busy Having A Blast
11. Braincracking
12. Getwood City