0 Menu

Mike TV - Sausage Hospital CD


The long awaited new album from England's favourite "fork hunts" (work it out) - Mike TV! 18 new songs of ridiculously catchy pop punk. For fans of Green Day, Frenzal Rhomb, Teenage Bottlerocket and big hair. In the words of the band themselves - Get some sausage in your gobs, some pork on your fork and some beef in your teeth! Released by Don't Rush Me Records.


1. Welcome!
2. Letting Go
3. Earworm
4. Alcoholocaustic
5. I Love Myself And I Want To Live
6. Dear Bill Hicks
7. GYC
8. Fade in Blue
9. Let Down
10. 90s' Teenager
11. Liquid Squidge
12. Myoclonic Jerk
13. Even Keel
14. Cool Wave Magnolia
15. Pasquinade
16. Vanilla Gorilla
17. Ferme La Bouche
18. Farewell!