0 Menu

Midrake - S/T LP


Debut album from Midrake (made up of members of The Masked Animals, Dwayne, The Plus Nomination, Goodbye Fairbanks, The Gamits). Super fun pop punk. "Eternal Jetlag" is the best song ever. Released by the one and only Monster Zero!

1. I Don't Wanna Go To The Couple Therapy
2. Eternal Jetlag
3. My Girlfriend Is A Cop
4. Hoverboards & Guitars
5. Casual Friday
6. Got It Right (Midrake Is Your Friend)
7. Night Shift
8. The Swallows Of Colmar
9. Island In The Sea
10. Whistling At The Game
11. Too Late