0 Menu

Jake & The Jellyfish - Dead Weight LP


Like folk? Like punk? Like a bit of ska? Like dreadlocks? Well, Jake & The Jellyfish are the band for you then! 'Dead Weight' is the latest album from this lovely English four piece and it rules. Split release between Spruce Moose Records, Aaahh!! Real Records and Laserlife Records.


1. Intro
2. DIY
3. Coffee Tally
4. Dead Weight
5. Tour Talk
6. Don't Follow The Leader
7. 23
8. Intentions/Expectations
9. Borders
10. Real Life
11. Homesick
12. Hypocrites