0 Menu

Franz Nicolay - Double A-Side 7"


"Low Bridge, Everybody Down"/"Home Is Where They Take You In" is the new Double A-Side 7" from New York's one and only Franz Nicolay! Features 2 brand new exclusive non-album tracks and is brought to you by our good friends at Make That A Take Records!


1. Low Bridge, Everybody Down
2. Home Is Where They Take You In