0 Menu

Bonehouse - Tomorrow's Worn Out Blues


Debut full length from Scotland's Bonehouse! Comes on 12" pick'n'mix coloured vinyl, released by our good friends at Make That A Take Records!


1. Altered Alters
2. Tomorrow's Worn Out Blues
3. Broken Hearts and Shallow Sympathy
4. Conquistador
5. A God That It Points To
6. I Am Magnificent, I Am Nothing!
7. Guns For Whitman
8. The Ripples of Hatred