0 Menu

Accelerators - Fuel For The Fire CD


2nd full length from Holland's The Accelerators!12 more dark pop punk songs for fans of The Apers, Methadones and Dead To Me. Released by Shield Recordings/No Reason Records!

01. Fuel For The Fire
02. 13-07-1995
03. You're The One
04. Statues
05. The Ballad Of John Sancho B.
06. The Lights Of Lampedusa
07. Southern Girls
08. Play Me For A Fool
09. Code Red States
10. Gate Shut Panic
11. What Side Are You On
12. She Want's To Change The World (But She's Not Changing)