0 Menu

The Dutch Rudders - On Verra LP


Debut album from Belgian's very own Dutch Rudders! 9 songs of punk goodness for fans of Dear Landlord, Off With Their Heads, being super bummed out and drinking too much. Released by the one and only Monster Zero!

1. Oedipus
2. Nice Peace
3. Ce n'est pas la mer à boire
4. Iron Lungs
5. Avoid The Crazy Eyes
6. 999
7. Falling Apart
8. #RedForman
9. I Was A Teenage Antichrist