0 Menu

Teenage Bubblegums - Days Of Nothing LP


"Days Of Nothing" is the new album from Italy's Teenage Bubblegums and it's Round Dog himself's favourite so far. 10 fast paced dark pop punk songs with great split male/female vocals. Released by our old chums at Monster Zero!

1. Got It
2. Hard On Myself
3. These Walls
4. Poison
5. I Don't Pretend
6. Fine
7. American Girl
8. Sorrows
9. Remains
10. No Matter What