0 Menu

Rational Anthem - Emotionally Unavailable LP


Latest offering from Florida/Iowa darlings Rational Anthem! 8 new songs about feeling like a sad, lonely and broke piece of shit. Right up my street. Released by Afroman aka Servo at Bloated Kat Records.


1. Lloyd Christmas
2. Thinkin Bout Ya
3. Pink Triangle Part Deux
4. I Wish I Could Be Happy
5. Latch Key
6. Walking Blind
7. No Call No Show
8. Apartment Complex